Snidget are known for using the hammered dulcimer, which I had to Google because I had no idea what it was. Oh yeah, their tunes are pretty awesome, too.


Christmas in the Great Hall [An Enchanted Christmas, December 2006]

To Dwell on Dreams (EP)

Released 10 June 2007snidget-todwellondreams

  1. Erised
  2. Always Remember
  3. Everything Happens to Hufflepuff
  4. Lullaby for My Luna-Love
  5. Bella (The Woman Song)

Maybe in Four Years [Creevey CrisisMaybe in Four Years, 1 December 2008]
Stronger Now [From Beneath These Ashes: A Benefit Album, March 2009]
Fighting [Romilda Vane and the Chocolate CauldronsSongs from Under the Stairs, 21 June 2010]
On My Way [Carpe Geekdom: The Soundtrack, 4 November 2010]
Come Home [Carpe Geekdom: The Soundtrack, 4 November 2010]
Christmas in the Great Hall [Back to The Burrow: A Wizard Rock Compilation, 16 December 2011]

Live at Wrockstock (album)

Released 26 March 2014snidget-liveatwrockstock

  1. Intro by JFF & Origin Story
  2. Erised
  3. Hey, I Wrote a New Song!
  4. Seconds, Minutes, Hours
  5. Growing a Band
  6. Come Home
  7. It’s Halloween, Let’s Sing a Christmas Song!
  8. So Much Love
  9. Leading a Sing-Along
  10. Always Remember
  11. Assume Lullaby Positions!
  12. Lullaby for My Luna-Love
  13. Now We’ve Got a Drummer!
  14. Bite My Tongue
  15. Why I Love Deathly Hallows
  16. On My Way
  17. Honorary Woman
  18. Home [Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros cover]
  19. Do You Need Some Ice for That Burn
  20. Stronger Now
  21. You Are Not Alone
  22. Jethro Tull
  23. The Woman Song
  24. This is My Bliss

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.