Wrockin’ in a Wizard Wonderland

Compiled by Mandala of Witherwings and mastered by Andrew “Madeye” Bates of Arrival Point Productions to support the Brukner Nature Center. Album art by S. Corey Adams of SWO Consolidated.

Wrockin’ in a Wizard Wonderland (album)

Released 1 December 2009wrockininawizardwonderland

  1. Hawthorn & Holly — Over Christmas Break
  2. Tonks and the Aurors — Come Home
  3. WitherwingsChristmas Wish
  4. The Remus Lupins — Outlaws
  5. The Blibbering Humdingers — Christmas Dinner at Spinner’s End
  6. I Speak Tree — A Sirius Christmas
  7. Bella and le Strangers — Snowfall
  8. DJ Luna Lovegood — I Killed Dobby for Christmas
  9. The House of Black — House of Black Christmas
  10. Romilda Vane and the Chocolate Cauldrons — Seasonal Help
  11. Snidget — So Much Love
  12. Madam Pince and the Librarians — ‘Tis the Season to Be Guilty

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.