Wizards and Muggles Rock for Social Justice: Vol. 1

Produced by Matt of The Whomping Willows and mastered by Brian Ross of Draco and the Malfoys to support the Harry Potter Alliance. Album art by Dave Roman.

Wizards and Muggles Rock for Social Justice: Vol. 1 (album)

Released 1 July 2007wizardsandmugglesrockforsocialjusticevol1

  1. Order of Merlin — A Tear for Aragog
  2. The Set of Red Things — Between Tangled Wire and Sandbags
  3. The Hermione Crookshanks ExperienceThe Wizards of Egalitarianism
  4. Justin Finch-Fletchley and the Sugar Quills — Honeydukes
  5. Harry and the Potters — Bacon
  6. The Marauders — Wormtail Soup
  7. The Moaning Myrtles — Hermione
  8. The Whomping Willows — What Up, Hogwarts?
  9. No Spare Parts — Speed of Sound
  10. The Volunteer Arms — The Hood and the Hammer
  11. The Remus Lupins — A Werewolf, a Willow
  12. Draco and the Malfoys — Goyle’s Pants
  13. DJ Luna Lovegood — Longbottom
  14. The Hinky Punks — Wizard Rock Zero
  15. Remus and the Lupins — If I Were a Vampire
  16. Kyle Benson and the Students of Apples — Sleeping, Dreaming and Taking Advantage of Assets
  17. Lemony and the Snickets — The Snicket File
  18. Japonica — Cut the Chord Pt. 1
  19. Coffeemilk Children — A Rabbit and a Carrot
  20. The Parselmouths — Where is Draco?
  21. The Harry Potter Alliance — The Harry Potter Alliance Rap

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.