From Beneath These Ashes: A Benefit Album

Co-compiled by Megan to support Save the Children.frombeneaththeseashes

From Beneath These Ashes: A Benefit Album

Released March 2009

Disc 1: Light

  1. Switchblade Kittens — All Deatheaters Die
  2. The Chocolate Frogs — Good Morning Weasleys
  3. Catchlove — I Found Love [remix]
  4. Tonks and the Aurors — Aurors for the Win
  5. The Gryffindor Common Room Rejects — The Phat Lady
  6. The Quaffle Kids — Country Trelawney
  7. The Nifflers — Don’t Burn Your Bridges
  8. Hogwarts Trainwreck — The Happy Dementor
  9. Witherwings — Together
  10. Wingardium Leviosa — I Believe
  11. Colin and the Creeveys — We Are the Ones
  12. The Chinese Chomping Cabbages — Dot of My Dreams
  13. The Hinky Punks — Fleur Floored Me
  14. Hawthorn & HollyKnickerbocker Glory
  15. Justin Finch-Fletchley and the Sugar Quills — I Think About You
  16. Marked as His Equal — Scream

Disc 2: Darkness

  1. The Azkaban Work-Release Program — The Conscience of a Deatheater
  2. Draco and the Malfoys — I Have a Weakness [live]
  3. Romilda Vane and the Chocolate Cauldrons — Crucio
  4. The House of Black — The Black House
  5. Fizzing Whizbees — Hogwarts Lullaby
  6. The Weasel King — Painted Black
  7. Sigilum Serpentis — Snape-Shaped Hole
  8. Tonks! — Priorities of a Malfoy
  9. Oliver Boyd and the Remembralls‘Til Death
  10. Levicorpus Lewis — The Worst Birthday
  11. The Remus Lupins — Reflections Upon the Mirror of Erised
  12. Voldemort — Inferius
  13. Obliviate My Heart — Requiem for a Redhead
  14. Snidget — Stronger Now
  15. Roonil WazlibNot the End
Tracklist prototype
Tracklist prototype

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.