An Enchanted Christmas

Compiled by Josh of The Bandon Banshees.

An Enchanted Christmas (album)

Released December 2006. Twelve tracks on this album (indicated by asterisks) are available on the 2013 re-release of the follow-up compilation Back to The Burrow: A Wizard Rock Compilation.anenchantedchristmas-small

  1. The Giant Squidstravaganza — Giant Christmas Intro-stravaganza*
  2. The Moaning Myrtles — Christmas Poo*
  3. The Remus Lupins — Christmas at Spinner’s End*
  4. The ParselmouthsAnything We Want*
  5. Bella’s Love — And When I Took Divinity You Stole My Heart*
  6. Dumbledork — Hogwarts is Jinglin’
  7. The Fat Lady’s Portrait — Christmas with Violet
  8. Aberforth Dumbledore and the Nannies — Goats on the Roof
  9. Thestral — Not a Very HEXmas
  10. Snidget — Christmas in the Great Hall*
  11. The Hermione Crookshanks Experience — Dismal Christmas*
  12. Romilda Vane and the Chocolate Cauldrons — Ginny’s Song
  13. The Bandon Banshees — Merry Everything!
  14. Ginny and the Heartbreakers — Christmas at The Burrow*
  15. Sue and the Hufflepuffs — A Very Frosty Christmas [studio]*
  16. Hollow Godric — Hobo Holidays*
  17. The Giant Squidstravaganza — Christmas Party [guitar version]*

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.