The Weasel King

I discovered The Weasel King pretty late, but as soon as I heard his songs I absolutely had to buy them. One of my favourite bands, for sure. ‘They Can’t Catch Us All’ is my JAM.

Missouri, United States

Follow the Red Sparks [One More Peaceful Day, August 2007]

Musical Degree Number Twenty-Four (album)

Released 20 May 2008

  1. Love [intro]
  2. They Can’t Catch Us All
  3. Red Hair
  4. Bury Me
  5. Luna
  6. Through and Through
  7. The Lonely Wild (Interlude) [instrumental]
  8. What You Believe
  9. Already Dead [outro]

Painted Black [From Beneath These Ashes: A Benefit Album, March 2009]

A Square Hole in a House Full of Heart-Shaped Pegs (EP)

Released 18 October 2011

  1. The Flying Motorbike
  2. Graveyard Fantastic
  3. Red Sparks
  4. Just a Name
  5. The Instigators
  6. Painted Black
  7. The Sight, The Sound

Follow the Red Sparks [Back to The Burrow: A Wizard Rock Compilation, 16 December 2013]


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.