Seven Potters

Simple but effective. I just love Seven Potters, and their debut album is gold.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

How to Destroy a Horcrux, Part 8 (album)

Released 1 October 2010sevenpotters-howtodestroyahorcruxpart8

  1. Seven Past Five from Stoatshead Hill
  2. Dudley
  3. Ginny’s Song, or Problem #23 with the End of Book 7
  4. Foom: A Reflection on Wizard Rock
  5. Harry Potter Blues
  6. Chocolate in the Library
  7. Lightning in My Hand
  8. How to Destroy a Horcrux, Part 8
  9. Kill the Snake
  10. We Fools Who Love
  11. Then There Were Three

The Basilisk and the Halloween Feast [A Hogwarts Halloween, 26 October 2010]

Why Fight (EP)

Released 26 January 2014sevenpotterswhyfight

  1. Why Fight
  2. Dumbledore, I Wish
  3. Mrs. Weasley’s Song
  4. Together

Why Fight? [single, 23 March 2014]

Hogwarts/Felix (EP)

Released 30 March 2018sevenpotters-hogwartsfelix

  1. A Hogwarts Education
  2. Felix Felicis

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.