Marked as His Equal

I’m so glad that his music is available again, because it deserves more recognition than it gets. ‘Run Free’ is a classic, and ‘She Kissed Me’ is one of my favourites.

Escondido, California, United States

My Scars Speak Volumes (album)

Released 26 July 2007markedashisequal-myscarsspeakvolumes

  1. The Wrock Show
  2. Run Free
  3. Elle Est Une Veela
  4. No Master at the Helm
  5. A Different Kind
  6. A Dobby Ditty
  7. Face the Dragon
  8. She Kissed Me
  9. The Ballad of Sirius Black
  10. Hermione’s My Hero
  11. Resistance
  12. Ancient Magic

Run Free [One More Peaceful Day, August 2007]

Never Say Goodbye (album)

Released 6 May 2008markedashisequal-neversaygoodbye

  1. How We Do This
  2. Brighter Today
  3. Important Lessons
  4. No Matter What
  5. Champion
  6. The Promise
  7. Here We Stand
  8. Every Waking Moment
  9. Intruder
  10. Ravenclaw vs. Gryffindor
  11. Prophecy

Re-Released! (album)

Split album with The Azkaban Work-Release Program. Released 14 August 2008.markedashisequalazkabanworkreleaseprogram-rereleased

  1. How We Do This
  2. Interlude #1
  3. Ravenclaw vs. Gryffindor
  4. Interlude #2
  5. Important Lessons
  6. The Ballad of Sirius Black
  7. Interlude #3
  8. Champion
  9. Interlude #4
  10. Hermione’s My Hero
  11. She Kissed Me
  12. Resistance

Scream [From Beneath These Ashes: A Benefit Album, March 2009]
Run Free [Back to The Burrow: A Wizard Rock Compilation, 16 December 2011]


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.