Kirstyn Hippe

Kirstyn’s music is widely available (for an indie artist). I like ‘Broken Wand’, which appears on the 2016 Wizard Rock Sampler.

New York, New York, United States

Walking the World (EP)

Released 17 June 2013kirstynhippe-walkingtheworld

  1. A Way of Turning Up
  2. Sirius/Serious
  3. Goodbye Raggedy Man
  4. Lily Evans
  5. Mirror of Erised
  6. Walking the World
  7. Dear Fred [Live at LeakyCon]

You Had to Be There (EP)

Released 22 June 2015kirstynhippe-youhadtobethere

  1. You Had to Be There
  2. Broken Wand
  3. Honeydukes [feat. Jon Cozart]
  4. I Don’t Want You to Love Me
  5. Horcruxes
  6. Just a Diary
  7. New York City
  8. Honeydukes [bonus demo]
  9. Horcruxes [bonus demo]

The Foil [A Tribute to Harry and the Potters, 30 November 2015]
Broken Wand [2016 Wizard Rock Sampler, 3 September 2016]


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.