How Airplanes Fly

I love this band an unbelievable amount. Every single song deserves love, though ‘Forget the Girl’ is a perennial favourite.

Wichita, Kansas, United States

How Airplanes Fly (album)

Released 4 May 2007. Album art by Kristine of The Hermione Crookshanks Experience.howairplanesfly-howairplanesfly

  1. Forget the Girl
  2. To Fall in Love
  3. It’s Not Stalking if It’s Love
  4. Luna, I Believe in You
  5. Wait for Me
  6. I Lay
  7. Downfall
  8. Dear Lucius
  9. The Sweater With Red Hair
  10. The Story of John and Amy

When the War Came (album)

Released 4 May 2011howairplanesfly-whenthewarcame

  1. The Quest of James Potter
  2. Sidekick
  3. Chocolate Frog Card
  4. Such a Shame
  5. Know-It-All in Love
  6. Leave You Behind
  7. Battle Cry
  8. Hermione’s Song (Take My Hand)
  9. Down
  10. Believe
  11. That Goat Doesn’t Love You
  12. Follow the Spiders [bonus]
  13. Angelina [bonus]

We Stand Alone Together [The Mudbloods: A Tribute, 1 August 2011]
Such a Shame [Wrock Hard Ditties, 1 October 2011]
Wolfstar (Map of Your Heart) [2016 Wizard Rock Sampler, 3 September 2016]


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.